Navigation
Home Page

After School & Holiday Club

After School Club

The Afterschool Club first opened on Wednesday 23rd April 2014 from 3:20pm to 6pm.  The daily cost is £11.00 or £55.00 per week.  Children will be offered a healthy snack and choices of fresh fruit, fresh juice, milk or water.  Outdoor activities will also be available, weather permitting.  The children will also be offered support with their homework.

 

Holiday Club

The Holiday Club for this term will take place on:

 

  • Summer Holidays: Friday 21st July to Thursday 31st August 2017
  • Bank Holiday: Monday 28th August  No Holiday Club  club resumes on Tuesday 29th August
  • Inset Day: Friday 1st September and Monday 4th September 2017
  • Half Term: Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October 2017
  • Half Term: Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February 2018

 

The daily cost is £20.00 or £100.00 per week. (siblings £10.00 per day £50.00 per week)  Children attending the holiday club will be offered a healthy breakfast, lunch and afternoon snack with choices of fresh fruit, fresh juice, milk or water.  Activities will be run for the children once they arrive at the club.  Outdoor activities will also be available, weather permitting.  The children will also be offered support with their homework.

Please complete the registration forms below if you are interested in your child attending one of the clubs that we are offering and return them to the school office.  Alternatively, you can send the completed booking form via email to school@st-patricks.waltham.sch.uk


Top